devan___7: hello darkness my old friend
Om
Röker inte med Kurvig och stor kroppstyp
Stad
....., Virginia
Detaljer
22 year old Kvinna, 168cm, Ej religiös
Etnicitet
Indian, Stenbock
Syfte
devan___7 söker ett förhållande.
Utbildning
Viss högskoleutbildning
Personlighet
Livsnjutare
Yrke
Preschool Teacher







Jag söker en Man För Dejting
Behovstest Visa hans förhållandebehov Kemi Visa hans kemiresultat
Dricker du alkohol? I sociala sammanhang Vill du ha barn? Vill ha barn
Civilstånd Singel Använder du droger? Nej
Hårfärg Blandad färg Ögonfärg Gröna
Har du bil? Ja Har du barn? Ja
Längsta förhållandet Under 1 år Hur ambitiös är du? Mycket ambitiös
Husdjur Inga husdjur  



Om Mig
I consider myself to be a simple woman. As an extrovert I like to have fun and enjoy the spontaneity of life. My availability is limited in that I'm a single mother, but if I'm into you I'll find a way. It's preferable that you host as I like to keep my family and social life separate. I am looking to share a genuine connection with someone, but you should know I like to take things slow; I wouldn't bring you around my child unless we'd been dating awhile and resolute about giving a committed relationship a shot. I'm a laid back character, I enjoy good conversation., and I love to laugh and dance. Some other interests include:
Kayaking
Throwing pottery on the wheel
Arts and crafts in general
Thrift shopping
Walking on the beach
Taking risks
Doing makeup
Baking desserts
Free styling
Bonfires
Going to museums
Meeting new people
trying new things
Swimming
hiking


NOTE:
I won't respond to wyd/ hru/ gm/ wats gud w u.. none of that, half ass/ minimal effort put forth/ majorly grammatically incorrect/ all words abbreviated as you're too lazy to be bothered to communicate properly, none of that nonsense.


Mottagna gåvor




Skaffa POF:s mobilappar